My Mom :)

Every time I’m down, I think of you. Every time I lose, I think of you. Every time I’m faced with a touch task, I think of you. Do you know why? Because it reminds me of a strong individual who never let anything put her down.

Happy Birthday to my one and only mother 🙂
Thank you for bringing into this world! Thanks for the all the things you’ve done for us and for the understanding. I love you mama and I miss you so much 🙂 Take care of yourself! God bless ♥

This is pretty mother ♥

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

